

MSEA 2023 Election Results

Race	Candidate	Votes
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Paul Lemle	1,905
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Sarai Gray	1,886
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Jen Wilson	1,741
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Anna Gannon	1,719
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Elizabeth Greer	1,676
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Danielle King-Beard	1,669
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Kathleen MacLaughlin	1,665
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Ronnie Beard	1,633
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Melissa Schmitt	1,613
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Benjamin Schmitt	1,609
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Maxine Salah	1,592
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Samuel Walters	1,585
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Lauri Hornicek	1,582
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Rebecca Otte	1,563
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Q Smith-Green	1,477
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Tremayne Wooten	1,274
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Danillya Wilson	1,206
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Jacob Zebley	1,169
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Roxanne Anderson	1,167
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Laura Ellis	1,165
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Jose Casiano	1,148
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Jaime Bohannon	1,127
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Stephanie Gawlinski	1,097
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Melissa Carpenter	1,092
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Albert Barnes	1,089
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Jane Stern	1,067
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Abigail Bennett	1,059
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Dominique Bivins	1,058
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Chrystie Crawford-Smick	1,024
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Laura Dinu	1,016
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Adam Gawlinski	1,011
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Matthew Blaylock	989

At-Large Delegates to NEA	Brandy Reazer	977
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Rose Mary Buang	972
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Java Robinson	963
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Neil Becker	953
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Devorah Danielson	948
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Kimberly Sloane	936
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Betsy Perry	935
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Leigh Bondrole	917
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Richard Benfer	916
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Nathaniel Wallace	890
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Arnetta West	889
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Celeste Jordan	877
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Alethia McCullough	875
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Linda McLaughlin	867
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Robert Tucker	859
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Anthony Hart	859
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Cassandra Peters-Johnson	839
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Keesha Singletary	838
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Cynthia Poper	836
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Lenora Scott	833
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Eleanor Kelley	833
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Traci Davis	829
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Karen Myers	824
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Holly Itzo	818
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Brenda Greene Hinton	816
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Ryan Burbey	809
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Robin Szymanski	806
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Andrea Weedn-Hughes	803
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Veronica Monroe	799
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Allison Weedn-Hughes	796
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Tony Martinet	793
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Kathy Myers	775
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Linda Shackelford	774
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Stacy Tayman	765
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Brenda Hughes	765
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Sean Heyl	756
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Lauryn Krauch	750
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Princella Rather	744
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Lennox Olive	728
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Nate Davidson	726
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Veronica Golden	721

At-Large Delegates to NEA	Will Lewis	687
At-Large Delegates to NEA	James Henderson	687
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Lisa Landrum-May	676
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Carol Mowen	676
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Joan Smith	659
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Michelle Gale	655
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Shawn Starcher	650
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Bill Reamy	639
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Peter Singleton	639
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Wyona Chambers	635
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Kathleen Reamy	632
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Christina McLaughlin	594
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Karen Hopkins	579
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Shirley Holly	548
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Candace Pallett	494
At-Large Delegates to NEA	Jean Milstein	491

Race	Candidate	Votes
At-Large (Administrator) Delegate	LeWan Jones	2,333
At-Large (Administrator) Delegate	Derek Sabedra	2,068

Race	Candidate	Votes
Aspiring Educator Delegate to NEA	Mary Doyle	6
Aspiring Educator Delegate to NEA	Lyvon Campbell	3